Office hours Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 16:30 (16:00pm on Fridays)

Telephone +27 (0) 85 300 2000

WATERFALL DURBAN

22 Brackenhill Park, 111 Brakenhill Road, Waterfall +27 (0)31 762 2092

Orders & Enquiries
Leanne Bennett

+27 (0) 82 887 8349
leanne@dewhot.com

Technical Support
Marcel Kageler

+27 (0)76 075 7377
marcel@dewhot.com

Tim Dunk

+27 (0)83 326 0890
tim@dewhot.com

Dale Demmer

+27 (0)73 909 6396
dale@dewhot.com

 

PARKTOWN NORTH JOHANNESBURG

235a Jan Smuts Avenue, Parktown North +27(0) 833258268

Orders & Enquiries
Mathew Mullar

+27 (0) 79 804 2509
mathew@dewhot.com

Tammy Van Rooyen

+27 (0) 82 511 2140
tammy@dewhot.com

 

Technical Support
Norman Allison

+27 (0) 083 779 9714
norman@dewhot.com

MILNERTON CAPETOWN

Unit 24, Platinum Junction Business Park, 4 School Street, Milnerton

Orders & Enquiries
Bryan Haw

+27 (0) 83 226 4990
bryan@dewhot.com

Dawie Koorts

+27 (0) 79 298 5561
Dawie@dewhot.com

Technical Support
Brandon 

+27 72 595 4287
brandon@dewhot.com

Management
Cameron Paton

+27 63 226 3541
cameron@dewhot.com

ROODEPOORT JOHANNESBURG

24 Parklands, Erf 967, Cascades Road, Little Falls, Roodepoort

Orders & Enquiries
Ross Pirie

+27 (0)83 600 9827
ross@dewhot.com

George Erotocritou

+27 (0) 79 327 8645
george@dewhot.com

Technical Support
Chris Paton

+27 (0)82 616 2636
chris@dewhot.com

DEWHOT GROUP MANAGEMENT

Managing Director
Mary-Anne Paton

+27 (0) 73 918 2377
Maryanne@dewhot.com

Brand & Marketing Director
Brigitte Dewberry

+27 (0) 81 0232571
brigitte@dewhot.com

Need to ask us something?